I wanted to recommend that in the drop-down option, which gives the "save" or "delete" draft choices,, that it may help prevent accidentally clicking on delete draft ((thereby losing everything), if there could be a space inserted between save and delete draft? Thanks; I accidentally deleted a draft this week.
https://www.myptsd.com/c/threads/save-or-delete-draft.50768/
No comments:
Post a Comment